Top Auctions

We have them: Real rarities, hard to find and possibly only available here!
These are our current highlights, hand-picked and guaranteed to be worth seeing and having:


New Auctions


All Auctions


Über uns

About BuyMyWhisky

Buymywhisky is a new auction platform for all types of whisky. All whisky lovers and collectors make a find here. Buymy Whisky stands for customer-friendly services and personal contact with its customers

It is very important to us to create an online platform that makes it as easy as possible for customers to find the whisky they are looking for and matches their taste. Therefore, our focus is clearly on user-friendly operation and the functionality of the platform. The company offers exciting auctions on an online platform for all lovers and collectors in the entire whisky sector. Whether rarities, classics, standards or the latest bottlings of all countries, all those are auctioned here.

About the founder of BuyMyWhisky

Dear whisky connoisseurs and collectors, my name is Marcel Schmidt, I am the 39-year-old whisky lover who created this platform.

I have been enjoying and collecting whisky from all over the world for over 10 years now. My passion started in 2009 with the tasting of the HP Earl Magnus. Since that time I have immersed myself deeper and deeper into the whisky scene and have meanwhile groped my way through a large part of the international whisky world.

As with almost all of them, the passion for collecting began and so it came that I can now call almost 1000 bottles my own after 10 years. In order to make this love for whisky literally palatable to many more people, the “crazy idea” of the auction platform was born in a quiet minute and thus put into action.

Our vision

BuyMyWhisky wishes to become an established auction house on an international level for exclusive whisky experiences and hopes to make many more people aware of the water of life.

Top Auktionen

Wir haben sie: Echte Raritäten, schwer zu finden und womöglich nur hier zu bekommen!
Hier sind unsere aktuellen Highlights, handverlesen und garantiert sehens- und habenswert:


Neue Auktionen


Alle Auktionen


Über uns

Über uns

Über BuyMyWhisky

Buymywhisky ist eine neue Auktionsplattform für alle Arten von  Whisky. Hier kommen alle Whiskyliebhaber und Sammler auf ihre Kosten. Buymywhisky steht für kundenfreundliche Dienstleistungen und persönlichen Kontakt zu seinen Kunden. 

Uns war sehr wichtig, eine Onlineplattform zu schaffen, die es den Kunden so einfach wie möglich macht den gesuchten und passenden Whisky zu finden. Deshalb liegt bei uns ganz klar der Fokus auf benutzerfreundlicher Bedienung und der Funktionalität der Plattform. Das Unternehmen bietet spannende Auktionen auf einer Onlineplattform für sämtliche Liebhaber und Sammler im gesamten Whiskybereich an. Ob Raritäten, Klassiker, Standards oder die neuesten Abfüllungen aller Länder werden hier versteigert.

Über den Gründer von BuyMyWhisky

Liebe Whisky Genießer und Sammler, mein Name ist Marcel Schmidt, ich bin ein 39-jähriger Whiskyliebhaber der mit einer „Schnapsidee“ eine Auktionsplattform für Whisky geschaffen hat.

Ich genieße und sammle mittlerweile seit gut 10 Jahren Whisky aus aller Welt. Meine Leidenschaft hat im Jahr 2009 mit der Probe des HP Earl Magnus begonnen. Seit dieser Zeit bin ich immer tiefer in die Whiskyszene eingetaucht und habe mich mittlerweile durch einen großen Teil der internationalen Whiskywelt getastet.

Wie bei fast allen fing dann natürlich auch die Sammelleidenschaft an und so kam es das ich in knapp 10 Jahren fast 1000 Flaschen mein eigen nennen darf. Um diese Liebe zum Whisky auch vielen weiteren Menschen Wort wörtlich schmackhaft zu machen, wurde in einer ruhigen Minute die „Schnapsidee“ der Auktionsplattform geboren und somit auch in die Tat umgesetzt.

Was wir uns wünschen

BuyMyWhisky wünscht sich ein etabliertes Auktionshaus auf internationaler Ebene für exklusive Whiskyerlebnisse zu werden und hofft viele weitere Menschen auf das Wasser des Lebens aufmerksam machen zu können.